Meet Our Commercial Lenders

Lawton_RayRaymond M. Lawton

Senior Vice President
Chief Credit Officer

 

Phone:  724.867.2016

rlawton@farmersnb.com

 

  

 

Vernick_Bob

Robert A. Vernick

Senior Vice President
Chief Lending and Business Development Officer

 

Phone:  724.867.2048

rvernick@farmersnb.com

 

  

 

Foust_RobRobert W. Foust

Senior Vice President
Corporate Banking

 

Phone:  724.867.2024

rfoust@farmersnb.com

 

  

 

Goodman_BruceBruce J. Goodman

Vice President
Corporate Banking

 

Counties Served:  Allegheny, Southern Butler and Mercer

Phone:  724.814.7460

bgoodman@farmersnb.com

 

 

 

J FyeJoshua D. Fye

Vice President
Corporate Banking

 

Counties Served: Northern Butler, Venango and Crawford

Phone:  724.867.2311

jfye@farmersnb.com

 

 

  

Grejda_RickRichard E. Grejda

Assistant Vice President
Corporate Banking

 

Counties Served:  Armstrong, Clarion, Jefferson and Elk 

Phone:  814.266.7523

rgrejda@farmersnb.com

  

 

 

Doverspike_RickRichard J. Doverspike

Assistant Vice President
Corporate Banking

 

Counties Served:  Jefferson, Clearfield, and Elk

Phone:  814.541.0730

rdoverspike@farmersnb.com