locations email

Meet our Commercial Lenders

Robert A. Vernick

Robert W. Foust

 Palmer, Sarah

 Joshua D. Fye

Robert A. Vernick

Senior Vice President
Chief Lending and Business
Development Officer

Phone:  844.882.6436

rvernick@farmersnb.com

Robert W. Foust

Senior Vice President
Corporate Banking


Phone:  844.800.2196

rfoust@farmersnb.com

Sarah Palmer

Vice President
Corporate Banking

Counties Served: Allegheny
Phone:  412.400.9074

spalmer@farmersnb.com

Joshua D. Fye

Vice President
Corporate Banking

Counties Served: Northern Butler,
Venango and Crawford

Phone:  844.895.2701

jfye@farmersnb.com

 Stiller_John

Richard E. Grejda

Robert W. Pater

 

JOhn Stiller

Vice President
Corporate Banking

Counties Served: Crawford,
Elk and Venango

Phone:  844.676.1970

jstiller@farmersnb.com

Richard E. Grejda

Assistant Vice President
Corporate Banking

Counties Served: Armstrong,
Clarion, Jefferson and Elk

Phone:  844.882.6429

rgrejda@farmersnb.com

Robert W. Pater

Assistant Vice President
Corporate Banking

Counties Served: Mercer and Butler

Phone: 844.283.4666 x0627

rpater@farmersnb.com